Retail suppliers

We have retail suppliers located all over the UK. View the list below or contact our team for more information - call 01254 292630.

East Midlands

Walter Tippers Ltd

Commonn Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire,
NG17 2JL

T: 01623 558 822

E: huthwaite@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd (Stoke)

Federation Road, Stoke on Trent, ST6 4HX

T: 01782 405069

E: stoke@tippers.com

East of England

Kingacre Landscape Centre

Within Codicote Garden Centre, High Street, Codicote, Hertfordshire, SG4 8XA

T: 01438 821 887

E: codicote@bowlandstone.com

Bannold Supplies and Surfaces Ltd

Capability Barns, Huntingdon Road, Fen Drayton, Cambridgeshire, CB24 4SD

T: 01954 231 666

E: supplies@bannold.co.uk

London

Premier Sheds and Fencing Ltd

Station Approach, Streatham Common, London, SW16 5NR

T: 020 8696 5572

E: info@premiersheds.co.uk

Premier Sheds and Fencing Ltd

Leigham Vale, Streatham Hill, London, SW16 2JJ

T: 02088 359 325

E: sales@premiersheds.co.uk

HEP Supplies Ltd

Unit 7 Bowman Trading Estate, Westmorland Road, Kingsbury, London, NW9 9RL

T: 02082 047 774

E: sales@hepsupplies.co.uk

North West

Broadoak Garden Centre

Worsley Road, Worsley, Manchester, M28 2SJ

T: 0161 794 3377

E: broadoak2009@hotmail.co.uk

South of England

VGC Group

Hilliers Garden Centre, Farnham Road, Liss, GU33 6LJ

T: 01730 893 999

E: info@vgcltd.com

South West

Bowland Stone and Chards Building Supplies

1 Cole Road, St.Phillips, Bristol, North Somerset, BS2 0UG

T: 0117 955 7530

E: retailstaff@bowlandstone.com

Phipps Stone Centre

Unit 13 Satellite Business Park, St Georges, Bristol, BS5 8AU

T: 0117 967 9056

E: rob.colling@bowlandstone.com

Kingacre Landscape Centre

Within Pontarddulais Garden Centre, Allt-Y-Graban Rd, Pontardulais, SA4 8DS

T: 01792 885 959

E: swansea@kingacre.co.uk

Banwell Garden Centre

Castle Hill Road, Banwell, Somerset, BS29 6NX

T: 01934 822 246

E: info@banwellgardencentre.co.uk

West Midlands

Walter Tippers Ltd (Ashbourne Branch)

Hanger 4, Blenheim Road, Ashbourne, DE6 1HA

T: 01335 300450

E: ashbourne@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Europa Way, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9TZ

T: 01543 440 000

E: lichfield@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Power Station Road, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 3HA

T: 01889 576 322

E: rugeley@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

4 Brent Road, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 5DJ

T: 01827 284 173

E: tamwoth@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Hazell Way, Nuneaton Warwickshire, CV10 7PO

T: 02476 378 130

E: nuneaton@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Speedwell Road, Haymills, Birmingham, BS25 8HH

T: 0121 772 0445

E: birminghamhaymills@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Dovefields, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8HR

T: 01889 565 151

E: uttoxeter@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Coppice Trading Estate, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 7QY

T: 01562 749 800

E: kidderminster@tippers.com

Walter Tippers Ltd

Lower Walsall Street, Wolverhampton, W.Midlands, WV1 2EY

T: 01902 454 000

E: wolverhampton@tippers.com

Tafs Garden Co

Unit 39/40, St. Georges Road Industrial Estate, Donnington, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 7QZ

T: 01952 620 184

E: sales@tafs-garden.co.uk

Play Icon

Your lawn has never looked so good

See the advantages of artificial grass in our short video.

Request FREE samples

We can supply free samples of all types of artificial grass available through our website, so you can decide for yourself which is best suited for your needs.

Get Samples